2021 Annual Meeting: Reports & Election Results

The 2021 Annual Meeting of the Cathedral Congregation was held by Zoom on Sunday, February 14. Approximately 30 members attended (some multiple people in the same Zoom Box). Financial reports as well as reports from the Vicars and outgoing Wardens are available at the links below.

Roth Puahala

Junior Warden

Matt Brown

Senior Warden

Diocesan Convention Delegates

Matt Brown
Cheryl Chang
Elizabeth Conklin
Leilani Kahoano
Roth Puahala
Barbara Service
Debbie Nakanelua-Richards (alt.)

Elected Chapter Members

3-year Term:
Cheryl Chang
Jill Coryell
Mary Fiedler

1-year Term:
Andrew Sakaguchi


Click on each link to download.

Bishop’s Report, The Rt. Rev. Robert L. Fitzpatrick, Bishop
Treasurer’s Report, Paul C. Jackson, Treasurer
Outgoing Senior Warden’s report, with Nominations and bios, Roth Puahala, Sr. Warden
Outgoing Junior Warden’s Report, Elizabeth R. Conklin, Jr. Warden
Vicar Heather‘s Report, the Rev. Heather Patton-Graham, Vicar
Vicar Keleawe’s Report, The Rev. Keleawe Hee, Vicar